Latest Products http://www.suryakoticast.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 04:56:02 +0530 en-us http://www.suryakoticast.co.in Brass Accessories http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-accessories.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-accessories.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connector http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-connector.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-connector.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Coupling http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-coupling.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fittings http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-fittings.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-fittings.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-inserts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Parts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-parts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-parts.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Valve http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-valve.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-valve.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Valve http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2As or as per requirement of product application        Threads: ISO Metric, BA Threads, BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads BSP, BSPT, NPT or any International Standard Type   Features: Manufactured as per International Standard. Excellent Surface Finish, Accuracy. Brass Cable Gland http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-cable-gland.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-cable-gland.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Following types of Brass Cable Glands Available :Cable Glands - BW2 parts | Cable Glands - CW3 parts | Cable Glands - A1 / A2 | Cable Glands - E1W | Cable Glands - B/W 4 parts | Cable Glands - C/W 4 parts All the Cable Glands are available with accessories and Earth Tags. Material: Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) Finish And Coating: Natural, Nickle Plated, Tin Plated brass cable glands or any coating as per customer specification.   Accessories: Various Cable Glands are available in kits packs with accessories viz. lock nuts, PVC shrouds or LSF shrouds and brass earth tags. Any special accessory can be incorporated in Kit Pack as per custom requirement. Brass Compression Fittings http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass as per RoHS Directive. Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications.   Threads: UNEF Threads , ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF, BSPT any special threads as per customer specifications. Finish and Coating : Brass Natural, Electro Tinned, Nickel, Chrome, Led, Silver, Gold, Zinc Blue or  any special finish/plating as   per customer specifications. Brass Gas Meter Coupling http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gas-meter-coupling.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gas-meter-coupling.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II   CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2     As per requirement of product application Brass as per RoHS Directive. Brass Water Meter Coupling http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-water-meter-coupling.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-water-meter-coupling.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2As or as per requirement of product application        Threads: ISO Metric, BA Threads, BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads BSP, BSPT, NPT or any International Standard Type Features: Manufactured as per International Standard. Excellent Surface Finish, Accuracy. Brass Earthing Accessories http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Brass as per RoHS Directive.        Threads ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF or Any as per custom design. Finish and Coating : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass earthing equipments and accessories or any coating as per customer specification Brass Extrusion Rod http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-extrusion-rod.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-extrusion-rod.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Rods : Our brass extrusion rods size ranges form 4mm diameter to 100mm as per required material grade. All our products are compulsarily passed through spectrometer testing for alloy composition testing and hence we guarantee the material grade composition. Free Cutting Brass Rods : Grade-1 (IS 319/89) Grade-2 (IS 319/89) BS 2874/86 – Cz121 Pb3 Cz124 Lead Free Brass Rods : These rod are also known as Reverting Quality Brass Rod and is mainly used in blanking, riveting, bending, hot forging, watch case and belts, etc. IS 4413/81 Brass Flare Fittings http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications Brass as per RoHS Directive. Threads : UNEF Threads , ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF, BSPT Any special threads as per customer specifications. Size : As Per Customer Specification Finish : Brass Natural, Electro Tinned, Nickel, Chrome, Led, Silver, Gold, Zinc Blue or  any special finish/plating as   per customer specifications. Brass Gas Meter Parts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gas-meter-parts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gas-meter-parts.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gate Valve http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gate-valve.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-gate-valve.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II   CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2     As per requirement of product application Brass as per RoHS Directive. Brass Hose Nipple http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-hose-nipple.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-hose-nipple.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Brass CDA-360, Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications Brass as per RoHS Directive.        Threads : UNEF Threads , ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF, BSPT Any special threads as per customer specifications. Finish : Brass Natural, Electro Tinned, Nickel, Chrome, Led, Silver, Gold, Zinc Blue or  any special finish/plating as   per customer specifications. Brass CPVC Insert http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-cpvc-insert.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-cpvc-insert.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting As per BS-249 Free cutting Brass Material High Grade Free Cutting Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request        Threads : ISO metric (MM Threads) BA Threads BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads As per Customers Requirements   ApplicationInstrumentation, Telecommunications, Electrical Accessories, Electrical junction boxes and other Plastic Cases Assembly. Brass PPR Insert http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-ppr-insert.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-ppr-insert.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting As per BS-249 Free cutting Brass Material High Grade Free Cutting Any Special Brass Material Composition on Request        Threads : ISO metric (MM Threads) BA Threads BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads As per Customers Requirements   ApplicationInstrumentation, Telecommunications, Electrical Accessories, Electrical junction boxes and other Plastic Cases Assembly. Brass Molding Insert http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-molding-insert.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-molding-insert.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Link http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes & dimensions like: Brass Neutral Link 12 Holes Brass Neutral Link 17 Holes Brass Neutral Link 19 Holes Brass Neutral Link 25 Holes Brass Neutral Link 30 Holes Brass Neutral Link 35 Holes Brass Neutral Link 40 Holes and many more.. Material : IS 319 Brass Free Cutting & High Grade Free Cutting. Brass as per RoHS Directive. Threads : Various types and sizes of Threading like B.S.W., B.S.F., B.S.B., B.S.P. & B.S.P.T as per British Standard Whitworth Form and N.C. & U.N.C., N.F. & U.N.F., N.P.T & N.P.S., N.S., N.E.F. etc as per American National Form Threads are available. All threads shall be as per International GO & NO-Go Standards.Finish and Coating : Various types of Plating/Finish like Natural, Nickel, Silver, Tin or as specified are available as per specified layer of microns. Brass PCB Terminal Connector http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-pcb-terminal-connector.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-pcb-terminal-connector.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free cutting brass is 319 type (i) or Free cutting brass as per bs 249 type (i) or High grade free cutting brass Any special brass material composition as per customers requirement. Types of Terminal Blocks :     Heavy Duty Terminal Blocks Modular Terminal Block Pluggable Terminal Block Power Blocks Terminal Block Printed Circuit Board Terminal Block Regular Duty Terminal Block Length / Size : Begins from M2 or equivalent threads and up to any size as per custom design or requirement.       Finishing & Coating :     Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Sensor Parts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-sensor-parts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-sensor-parts.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threads : ISO Metric (MM Thread) NPT,UNC,UNF or Any as par customer’s requirements.      Applications of Brass Sensor Parts Automobile Industries. Auto Electrical Industries. Oil Pressure Switch. Temperature Pressure switch. Auto Reveres Light Switch etc. Material : Free Cutting Brass IS-319 Type-(1) or BS-249 Type-(1) or High Grade. Any Special Brass Compositions as par customer’s requirements. Brass as per RoHS Directive. Finish and Coating : Natural, Tin Platting, Nickel Platting, or. Any other Platting and Coating as par customer’s requirements. Brass Split Bolt Connector http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-split-bolt-connector.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-split-bolt-connector.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Manufactured from high strength copper alloyPrecision Tooled ThreadsBenefits : Provides maximum conductivity and a high degree of breakage resistanceAllows maximum torque to be appliedEnsures reliabilityMaterial : BS 2874/Freely cut high quality brass rods. Brass as per RoHS Directive. Sizes : Split Bolt Connectors are available from 6 mm2 up to 500 mm2. Higher or lower sizes are possible with customer demand. Finish and Coating : Split bolt Connectors are rolled out in natural brass. They are also copper coated/electro tin finished/nickel plated. High conductivity copper also used on demand of the customers. Brass Switchgear Parts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-switchgear-parts.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type I or BS 249 Type I. Any Special Non Ferrous Material Grade.        Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads). BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF . Any as per customize Specification. Brass as per RoHS Directive.        Size :Apart form standard Electrical Switchgear Accessories, we develop customize Electrical Switchgear Accessories as per technical drawing or other relevant data.     Finish and Coating : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Switch Parts http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-switch-parts.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-switch-parts.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Transition Fittings http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-transition-fittings.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-transition-fittings.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Manufactured as per International Standard. Excellent Surface Finish, Accuracy.Material : Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II   CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2     As per requirement of product application Brass as per RoHS Directive. Threads : ISO Metric, BA Threads, BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads BSP, BSPT, NPT And any International Standard TypeFinish and Coating : Natural, Nickel, Tin, Silver, Chrome Plated, Sand Blasted, Annealed, etc. or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Water Meter Fittings http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-water-meter-fittings.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-water-meter-fittings.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bolt http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-bolt.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-bolt.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Range Brass Nozzles Washers Brass Rivets Brass Bush Hexagon Bolts Automotive Fasteners Eye Bolts     Industrial Fasteners Brass Rings Brass Nipples   Materials : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or Free Cutting Brass as per BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Free Cutting Brass Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Threads : ISO Metric, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF etc Any threads as per custom design Length / Size : Begins from M2 or equivalent threads and up to any size as per custom design or requirementFinish and Coating : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated or any coating as per customer specification Brass Nut http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-nut.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-nut.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Range Castle Nuts Slotted Nuts Plain Nuts Round Nuts Lock Nuts Wing Nuts Special Nuts Hexagon Nuts Flange Nut Square Nuts Collar Nuts Materials : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or Free Cutting Brass as per BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Free Cutting Brass Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Threads : ISO Metric, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF etc Any threads as per custom design Length / Size : Begins from M2 or equivalent threads and up to any size as per custom design or requirementFinish and Coating : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated or any coating as per customer specification Brass Panel Board Accessories http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-panel-board-accessories.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-panel-board-accessories.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type I or BS 249 Type I. Any Special Non Ferrous Material Grade.        Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads). BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF . Any as per customize Specification. Brass as per RoHS Directive.        Size :Apart form standard Electrical Switchgear Accessories, we develop customize Electrical Switchgear Accessories as per technical drawing or other relevant data.     Finish and Coating : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Tank Level Gauge Valve http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-tank-level-gauge-valve.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-tank-level-gauge-valve.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free Cutting Brass - IS 319 G I or G II CZ121, CuZn39Pb3, CuZn40Pb2, CuZn36Pb2As or as per requirement of product application        Threads: ISO Metric, BA Threads, BSW Threads UNC & UNF Threads BSP, BSPT, NPT or any International Standard Type   Features: Manufactured as per International Standard. Excellent Surface Finish, Accuracy. Brass Threaded Insert http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-threaded-insert.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-threaded-insert.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features of Brass Inserts :      Threads as per International Go & Not Go Standards. Deep Groove for maximum Pull Out Resistance. Inner Diameter (I/D) after Threads with very close tolerance to prevent unnecessary flush to enter into the brass inserts. Knurling Available: Diamond Straight Unidirectional Both blind and through brass inserts are available with no minimum Qty.  Also Available: Brass Round Knurled Inserts Brass Hexagonal Inserts Brass Square Inserts  Material : Free Cutting Brass IS 319 Type (I) or BS 249 Type (I) or High Grade Any Special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Brass as per RoHS Directive. Threads : ISO Metric (MM Threads) BA, BSW (Inches), UNC, UNF or Any as per custom design Length / Size : Begins from M2 or equivalent threads and up to any size as per custom design or requirementFinish And Coating : Natural, Nickle Plated, Tin Plated brass inserts or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Washer http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-washer.htm http://www.suryakoticast.co.in/brass-washer.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530